Mike Swan's Jazz Repertoire
Home Single Band Music Appearances About Contact

Blame It On My Youth
Blue Bossa
Body And Soul
C'est Si Bon
Chega De Saudade
Corcovado - Desafinado
East Of The Sun
Georgia On My Mind
Have You Met Miss Jones
Here's That Rainy Day
How High The Moon
I Can't Get Started
I Concentrate On You
I've Got The World On A String
I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
It Had To Be You - All Of Me
Lullaby Of Birdland
Manha Do Carneval - Meditation
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
Moonlight On The Ganges
Nature Boy, I Love You Much Too Much
Nice Work If You Can Get It
One Note Samba
Out Of Nowhere
Prelude To A Kiss
Sophisticated Lady
Stella By Starlight
Summer Samba
The Nearness Of You
This Masquerade

Home Single Band Music Appearances About Contact
Mike Swan (805) 610-1683 5550 Traffic Way #18 Atascadero, CA 93422 michael.c.swan@gmail.com
Mike Swan 2012