Mike Swan's Appearances
            
Home Single Band Music Appearances About Contact
           
Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:00PM-9:00PM Hotel El Colibri Cambria, CA
Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, August 1, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, August 8, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Saturday, August 10, 2013 6:00PM-9:00PM Hotel El Colibri Cambria, CA
Thursday, August 15, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Saturday, August 17, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Private Wedding Cass Winery Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, August 22, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, August 29, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Saturday, August 31, 2013 6:00PM-9:00PM Peachy Canyon Winery Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, September 5, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, September 6, 2013 11:45AM-12:45PM Judy Philbin First Presbyterian Church San Luis Obispo, CA
Saturday, September 7, 2013 6:00PM-9:00PM Hotel El Colibri Cambria, CA
Thursday, September 12, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
Thursday, September 19, 2013 6:30PM-9:30PM Judy Philbin La Bellasera Paso Robles, CA
           
Home Single Band Music Appearances About Contact
 
Mike Swan (805) 610-1683 5550 Traffic Way #18 Atascadero, CA 93422 michael.c.swan@gmail.com
Mike Swan 2012